Faculty & Research

Connect with us - Centre for Management of Health Services

Centre Chairperson

Tarun Jain

Tarun Jain

Associate Professor of Economics

  • Email
  • Office Phone
    079-7152 4955
  • Secretary Name
    Snehal Jethwa
  • Secretary Email
  • Secretary Phone
    079-7152 7931

Centre Staff

Designation Department Email
Office Phone
Maya Swaminadhan Assistant Manager CMHS am-cmhs1 4649
Harshadkumar Zala Assistant Manager CMHS am-cmhs2 4699

Research Team

Name Designation Email (***@iima.ac.in) Office Phone
Dr. Abhishek Dureja Post-Doctoral Fellow abhishekd  
Mr. Shanchhith Singh Nayak Research Assistant shanchhithn 4643
Ms. V R Veda Research Assistant vrveda 4643
Mr. Vishu Kant Research Assistant vishnuk 4642