Connect with us - MBA


Ankur Sinha

Ankur Sinha

Associate Professor of Operations and Decision Sciences

  • Email
  • Secretary Name
    Anjali Nair
  • Secretary Email
  • Secretary Phone
    079-7152 7742


Designation Department Email
Office Phone
Premkumar M.B. Manager PGP (FABM) manager-pgp 4656
Sudheeran K.S. Assistant Manager PGP Office am-pgp1 4756
Gomathi Mudaliar Assistant Manager PGP Office am-pgp3 4654
Naresh Chaudhary Executive PGP Office exec-pgp3 4655
Jahnvi Trivedi Executive PGP Office exec-pgp4 4671
Deval Oza Executive PGP Office exec-pgp5 4658
Priyanka Tripathi Executive PGP Office exec-pgp6 7745
Nishtha Thaker Executive PGP Office exec-pgp2 4672
Sujit Nair Executive PGP Office exec-pgp7 4657