Student Life

Student Council

Student Council Representatives

PGP

General Secretary, 58th Students' Affairs Council (SAC)

Lucky Kaul

p21lucky@iima.ac.in

Member, SAC

Piyush Modi

p21piyushm@iima.ac.in

Member, SAC

Khanak Mittal

p21khanak@iima.ac.in

Member, SAC

Anubhav Agarwal

p21anubhav@iima.ac.in

Member, SAC

Ashish Kumar Jindal

p21ashishj@iima.ac.in

Member, SAC

Vamshikrishna Avula

p21vamshikrishna@iima.ac.in

 

PGPX

Batch Representative

Yaswant Adiraju

x22yaswanta@iima.ac.in

Student Council

Ananya Roy

x22ananyar@iima.ac.in

Student Council

Anusha Aravapalli

x22anushaa@iima.ac.in

Student Council

Yash Choudhary

x22yashc@iima.ac.in

Student Council

Soumyaa Dixit

x22soumyaad@iima.ac.in

PGP

Name Designation
Shubham Bajaj President
Akash Agarwal President
Lokesh Agarwal General Secretary/HAS
Akshay Jain Treasurer
Navya Shaji Alumni Secretary
Mohamed Kifilshah Sports Secretary
Shreya Chatterjee Cultural Secretary

PGPX

Name Designation
Garvit Ratadiya General Secretary/HAS
Ayush Beliya Treasurer
Dave Soham Naresh Alumni Secretary
Abhimanyu Yadav Sports Secretary
Rudraksh Agarwal Cultural Secretary
IIMA