CONNECT WITH US

Contact Us

Professor Amit Karna
Chairperson, Placement Committee
Ph. +91-79-7152 4928
E-mail: chr-plcm@iima.ac.in

Placement Office, New Campus
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad 
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 015 
Gujarat, India
Ph.:+91-79-7152 4669
E-mail : placementoffice@iima.ac.in

Ram Kartha
Head, Corporate Relations – PGPX
Ph. : + 91-79-7152 5864
Mobile : +91-97570 29145
E-mail: head-pgpxcorprel@iima.ac.in

 

MEMBERS, PGPX STUDENT PLACEMENT COMMITTEE (2020 -21)

Sr. No.

Full name

Email id

Mobile Number

1

Saurabh Agrawal

recruitmentsecretarypgpx@iima.ac.in
x20saurabh@iima.ac.in

990992 7820

2

Rakesh Rao

x20rakeshr@iima.ac.in

990992 7822

3

Malhar Shah

x20malhars@iima.ac.in

706902 9987

4

Akanksha Sharma

x20akankshas@iima.ac.in

846949 5434

5

Saurav Tyagi

x20sauravt@iima.ac.in

706902 9989

6

Hitesh Agarwal

x20hitesha@iima.ac.in

990992 7831

7

Vahini Mahalingam

x20vahinim@iima.ac.in

990903 8748

8

Arpit Sharma

x20arpits@iima.ac.in

706907 4828

9

Saarthak Jain

x20saarthakj@iima.ac.in

990903 8749

10

Shreebhooshan Badrinarayan

x20shreebhooshanb@iima.ac.in

706902 9986

11

Saurabh Aggrawal

x20saurabha@iima.ac.in

990992 7823

12

Pratishtha Gupta

x20pratishthag@iima.ac.in

990903 8750

13

Shashank Mishra

x20shashankm@iima.ac.in

706902 9985

14

Siddharth Agarwal

x20siddhartha@iima.ac.in

990992 7824

15

Dhananjay Sood

x20dhananjays@iima.ac.in

990992 7825

 

Staging Enabled