CONNECT WITH US

Admission Process 2020-21 Batch

 

Round-1

Round-2

STAGE 1: Application & Shortlist

Application Open

May 27, 2019

Aug 28, 2019

Application Close

Aug 27, 2019

(11.59 pm IST/6.29 pm GMT/1.29 pm EST)

Oct 24, 2019 

(11.59 pm IST/6.29 pm GMT/1.29 pm EST)

Shortlist

Sep 9, 2019

Nov 9, 2019

Essay submission 

Sep 9-14, 2019

Nov 9-14, 2019

STAGE 2: Personal Interviews

Ahmedabad

Sep 21-22, 2019

Nov 23-24, 2019

Delhi

Sep 21-22, 2019

Nov 23-24, 2019

Mumbai

Sep 28-29, 2019

Nov 30 & Dec 1, 2019

Bangalore

Oct 5-6, 2019 Dec 7-8, 2019

London /  New York*

Oct 12-13, 2019

Dec 14-15, 2019

Final Selection

Offers and waitlist

Oct 21, 2019

Dec 27, 2019

* Tentative

 

Staging Enabled