CONNECT WITH US

Apply

The deadline for Round 1 applications is 31st August 2020. However, in view of the current pandemic, you will be allowed to submit your GRE/GMAT score till September 11, 2020. As announced we will start sending out interview calls from September 11 onwards. Please realize that we will not allow fresh applications and changes to your existing applications (except for updating GRE/GMAT scores) after August 31. In case your GRE/GMAT scores for Round 1 are not received before September 11, we will transfer your application to Round 2/ Round 3. Please note that delayed submission of GRE/GMAT scores will not be allowed for subsequent rounds (Round 2 and Round 3). Further, we have decided to accept online GRE/GMAT scores as an exception for this year's admissions only.

 


To apply for the PGPX please undertake the following:

A) Online registration

B) Submit your completely filled-in online applications

For Round-1 : between 10:00 am (IST) / 04:30 am (GMT) / 12:30 am (EST) of June 22, 2020 and  11:59 pm (IST) / 06:29 pm (GMT) / 01:29 pm (EST) of August 31, 2020 
For Round-2 : between 10:00 am (IST) / 04:30 am (GMT) / 12:30 am (EST) of September 11, 2020 and 11:59 pm (IST) / 06:29 pm (GMT) / 01:29 pm (EST) of October 19, 2020
For Round-3 : between 10:00 am (IST) / 04:30 am (GMT) / 12:30 am (EST) of November 9, 2020 and 11:59 pm (IST) / 06:29 pm (GMT) / 01:29 pm (EST) of January 4, 2021

C) At the time of submission of application, you will be prompted to pay the PGPX Application Fee.
For Round-1 : Rs. 5000/- (Indian Rupees Five Thousand only) for those who apply between 10:00 am (IST) / 04:30 am (GMT) / 12:30 am (EST) of June 22, 2020 and  11:59 pm (IST) / 06:29 pm (GMT) / 01:29 pm (EST) of August 31, 2020
For Round-2 : Rs. 7500/- (Indian Rupees Seven Thousand Five Hundred only) for those apply between 10:00 am (IST)/ 04:30 am (GMT) / 12:30 am (EST) of September 11, 2020 and 11:59 pm (IST) / 06:29 pm (GMT) / 01:29 pm (EST) of October 19, 2020.
For Round-3 : Rs. 7500/- (Indian Rupees Seven Thousand Five Hundred only) for those apply between 10:00 am (IST)/ 04:30 am (GMT) / 12:30 am (EST) of November 9, 2020 and 11:59 pm (IST) / 06:29 pm (GMT) / 01:29 pm (EST) of January 4, 2021.

 

Staging Enabled