Contact Us

Professor Amit Karna
Chairperson, Placement Committee

Ph. +91-79-7152 4928

E-mail: chr-plcm@iima.ac.in

Placement Office, New Campus
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad 
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 015 
Gujarat, India
Ph.:+91-79-7152 4669
E-mail : placementoffice@iima.ac.in

S. Bhattacharya
Relationship Manager, Placements

Ph.: +91-79-7152 4666

E-mail: relmanager@iima.ac.in

 

MEMBERS, PGP STUDENT PLACEMENT COMMITTEE (2020-21)

Sr.

Full name

Email id

Mobile

Role

1

Udayabhaskar Singathurai

recruitmentsecretary@iima.ac.in
p19udayabhaskar@iima.ac.in

990996 0045

Recruitment Secretary

2

Gouthaman P

p19gouthaman@iima.ac.in

990992 7812

Elected Placement Coordinator

3

Yash Rana

p19yash@iima.ac.in

990996 0057

Elected Placement Coordinator

4

Abhay Kumar

p19abhay@iima.ac.in

990992 7818

 
Placement Coordinator

5

Aditya Singh

p19adityasingh@iima.ac.in

990992 7811

 
Placement Coordinator

6

Arun Kumar

p19arun@iima.ac.in

990996 0059

 
Placement Coordinator

7

Bajio Raju

p19rajub@iima.ac.in

990992 7813

 
Placement Coordinator

8

Dang Karanpreetkaur

p19karanpreetkaur@iima.ac.in

990992 7810

 
Placement Coordinator

9

Debangshu Haldar

p19debangshu@iima.ac.in

990992 7801

 
Placement Coordinator

10

Prabhat Agarwal

p19prabhat@iima.ac.in

990992 7807

 
Placement Coordinator

11

Prerana Chandramouli

p19prerana@iima.ac.in

990992 7802

 
Placement Coordinator

12

Radhika Iyer

p19radhika@iima.ac.in

990992 7805

 
Placement Coordinator

13

Rahul Karkhanis

p19rahulsk@iima.ac.in

990992 7804

 
Placement Coordinator

14

Saba Fateh

p19saba@iima.ac.in

990992 7814

 
Placement Coordinator

15

Shivaraj Jayakumar

p19shivaraj@iima.ac.in

990992 7819

 
Placement Coordinator

16

Shyam R

p19shyamr@iima.ac.in

990992 7809

 
Placement Coordinator

17

Somen Kundu

p19somen@iima.ac.in

990996 0058

 
Placement Coordinator

18

Sunita Metre

p19sunita@iima.ac.in

990992 7806

 
Placement Coordinator

19

Varun Dameera

p19varund@iima.ac.in

990901 3252

 
Placement Coordinator

20

Vince Lepcha

p19vince@iima.ac.in

990992 7808

 
Placement Coordinator

21

Yuthish Prabakar R

p19yuthish@iima.ac.in

990992 7803

 
Placement Coordinator

 

Staging Enabled