Contact Us

Professor Amit Karna
Chairperson, Placement Committee

Ph. +91-79-7152 4928

E-mail: chr-plcm@iima.ac.in

Placement Office, New Campus
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad 
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 015 
Gujarat, India
Ph.:+91-79-7152 4669
E-mail : placementoffice@iima.ac.in

Pawan Ruikar
Assistant General Manager-Placement

Ph.: +91-79-7152 4666

E-mail: agm-placements@iima.ac.in

 

MEMBERS, PGP STUDENT PLACEMENT COMMITTEE (2021-22)

Sr.

Full name

Email id

Mobile

Role

1

Sowmya Sreenidhi R

recruitmentsecretary@iima.ac.in
p20sowmyasreenidhi@iima.ac.in

990996 0045

Recruitment Secretary

2

Pavithran S

p20pavithran@iima.ac.in

990992 7803

Elected Placement Coordinator

3

Vijay Kumar Gudikal

p20vijayg@iima.ac.in

990992 7818

Elected Placement Coordinator

4

Aayush Redij

p20aayush@iima.ac.in

990901 3252

 
Placement Coordinator

5

Ankit Desai

p20ankitd@iima.ac.in

990992 7801

 
Placement Coordinator

6

Dikshant Patidar

p20dikshant@iima.ac.in

990992 7810

 
Placement Coordinator

7

Harish Balotia

p20harishb@iima.ac.in

990996 0058

 
Placement Coordinator

8

Lalith Raj S

p20lalith@iima.ac.in

990996 0059

 
Placement Coordinator

9

Manisha Bhagat

p20manisha@iima.ac.in

990992 7805

 
Placement Coordinator

10

Nihir Gulati

p20nihir@iima.ac.in

990992 7807

 
Placement Coordinator

11

Paras Garg

p20paras@iima.ac.in

990992 7819

 
Placement Coordinator

12

Prasanna Rajendra Dange

p20prasanna@iima.ac.in

990992 7812

 
Placement Coordinator

13

Ramakrishna Bhimana

p20rama@iima.ac.in

990992 7813

 
Placement Coordinator

14

Sagar Singh

p20sagar@iima.ac.in

990992 7811

 
Placement Coordinator

15

Shikha Sharma

p20shikha@iima.ac.in

990992 7802

 
Placement Coordinator

16

Srivarshini S

p20srivarshini@iima.ac.in

990992 7814

 
Placement Coordinator

17

Subham Shaw

p20subhams@iima.ac.in

990992 7806

 
Placement Coordinator

18

Tejas Shankarwar

p20tejas@iima.ac.in

990996 0057

 
Placement Coordinator

19

Vibhu Sehgal

p20vibhu@iima.ac.in

990992 7808

 
Placement Coordinator

20

Vinayak Garg

p20vinayak@iima.ac.in

990992 7804

 
Placement Coordinator

21

Vivek Parmeshwar

p20parmeshwar@iima.ac.in

990992 7809

 
Placement Coordinator

 

Staging Enabled