Governing Council

Sr. No. Name and Address Email ID
Chairman
  1.  

Shri Kumar Mangalam Birla

Chairman

Aditya Birla Group

Aditya Birla Centre, 3rd Floor, S.K. Ahire Marg

Worli, Mumbai 400 018

chairman-iima@iima.ac.in

Members
  1.  

Shri Sanjay Kumar Sinha, IFS

Joint Secretary, (Management & Language)

Ministry of Education

Department of Higher Education

230-C, Shastri Bhawan

New Delhi 110 001

sanjayks@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Smt. Anju Sharma

Principal Secretary

(Higher & Technical Education)

Education Department

Government of Gujarat

Block No.5, 8th Floor, Sardar Bhavan

New Sachivalaya Complex

Gandhinagar 382 010

anjus@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Shri Sunil Kant Munjal

Chairman

Hero Enterprise

264, Okhla Industrial Estate

Phase 3

New Delhi 110 020    

sunilkm@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Ms. Alka Bharucha

Partner

Bharucha & Partners

13th Floor, Free Press House

Free Press Journal Marg

Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021

alkab@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Ms. Kaku Nakhate

President & Country Head (India)

Bank of America, N.A.

18th Floor, A Wing, One BKC

Bandra Kurla Complex

Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051

kakun@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Shri Sanjiv Dangi

North India President

Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (DICCI)

A-178, Pandara Road

New Delhi 110003

sanjivd@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Prof. Tathagata Bandyopadhyay

Indian Institute of Management

Ahmedabad 380 015

tathagata@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Prof. Vijaya Sherry Chand

Indian Institute of Management

Ahmedabad 380 015

vijaya@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Shri Ashank Desai

Founder & Past-Chairman

Mastek Limited

SDF-IV, Unit No.106, Seepz

Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 096

ashankd@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Dr. Hasit Joshipura

Senior Vice President

Larsen & Toubro Limited

Landmark A Wing, 5th Floor, Suren Road

Off. Andheri-Kurla Road

Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400093

hasitj@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Ms. Roopa Kudva

Partner & Managing Director

Omidyar Network India Advisors Pvt. Ltd.

91B, 5 North Avenue, Maker Maxity

Bandra-Kurla Complex

Mumbai 400 051

roopak@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Prof. Pradeep K. Chintagunta

Joseph T. and Bernice S. Lewis Distinguished Service

Professor of Marketing

University of Chicago

Booth School of Business

Chicago, IL 60637, USA

pradeepkc@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Shri Pankaj R. Patel

Chairman & Managing Director

Cadila Healthcare Limited

`Zydus Tower', Satellite Cross Roads

Ahmedabad 380 015

pankajrp@iima.ac.in

  1.  

Prof. Errol D'Souza

Director

Indian Institute of Management

Ahmedabad 380 015

director@iima.ac.in

 

Secretary:

Cdr. Manoj Bhatt (Retd.)

Chief Administrative Officer

Indian Institute of Management

Ahmedabad 380 015

cao@iima.ac.in

 

Staging Enabled