Centre for Digital Transformation
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Council on Responsible Digital Transformation

The Council Members of CDT are:

Dr. Ritu Agarwal, Distinguished University Professor and Senior Associate Dean of the Robert H. Smith School of Business at the University of Maryland.

Ms. Debjani Ghosh, President of NASSCOM

Mr. Rajesh Gopinathan, CEO & MD, Tata Consultancy Services

Mr. Nandan Nilekani, Co-founder & Non-Executive Chairman, Infosys

Mr. Aditya Puri, Senior Advisor, The Carlyle Group

Dr. Vallabh Sambamurthy, Albert O. Nicholas Dean of the Wisconsin School of Business of the University of Wisconsin–Madison