Ph.D. students

Sr.No Name Email
1 Shikha Khurana phd20shikhak@iima.ac.in
2 Shikhar Bhardwaj phd20shikharb@iima.ac.in
3 Mithira Siva phd20mithiras@iima.ac.in
4 Sumit Chakraborty phd19sumitc@iima.ac.in
5 Sumit Kumar Jaiswal phd19sumitj@iima.ac.in
6 Atul karwasara phd18atulk@iima.ac.in
7 Dibyendu Sharma phd18dibyendus@iima.ac.in
8 Priya phd18priya@iima.ac.in
9 Suchit Kumar Singhal phd17suchitks@iima.ac.in
10 Mayank Aggarwal phd16mayanka@iima.ac.in
11 Punyashlok Dwibedy phd16punyashlokd@iima.ac.in
12 Renganathan K phd16renganathank@iima.ac.in
13 Saneesh Edacherian saneeshe@iima.ac.in
14 Saikat Banerjee saikatb@iima.ac.in
 
Staging Enabled